Board of Directors

Ray Shorrocks 

Interim Executive Director

Mr Shorrocks is currently also Executive Chairman of Auteco Minerals (ASX: AUT) and Non-Executive Director of Cygnus Metals (ASX: CY5) and was the founding Executive Chairman of Bellevue Gold (ASX: BGL). He has more than 27 years’ experience in corporate finance in the mining sector and has advised a diverse range of resources companies during his career at one of Australia’s largest investment banking and stockbroking/financial services firms.​

Patrick Gowens 

Non-Executive Chairman

Patrick Gowans is a partner of Quinert Rodda and Associates, a Melbourne law firm. Patrick has over 10 years’ experience in corporate and commercial law with a focus on equity capital markets, ASX compliance and corporate governance which includes advising a number of ASX listed mining exploration entities.

Carl Travaglini 

Non-Executive Director

Mr Travaglini is a Chartered Accountant and Chartered Company Secretary with over 15 years’ experience in the resources sector, having served in various executive finance and company secretarial roles in Australia, Canada and Africa. Mr Travaglini is also the CFO of Midas Minerals (MM1) and Bellavista Resources (BVR) and CFO and Joint Company Secretary of Cygnus Metals Limited (CY5).

Maddison Cramer

Company Secretary

Ms Cramer is a corporate lawyer with experience in both the listed and unlisted space, advising entities across a variety of different sectors, but with a focus on mining and resources. She recently co-founded boutique corporate services business Belltree Corporate and is currently a company secretary at ASX-listed exploration companies AuTECO Minerals Ltd (ASX: AUT) and Cygnus Metals Limited (ASX: CY5), having previously been a company secretary at ASX300 company Bellevue Gold Ltd (ASX: BGL).